2021-22 Topps Chrome Overtime Elite Basketball Hobby Box


In stock



Each Box contains Two Chrome Autographs

100-card Base Set comprised of all the Overtime Elite League players

2022 Draft-Eligible:

Jean Montero, G
Kok Yat, G/F
Dominick Barlow, PF

2023 Draft-Eligible:

Amen Thompson, G/F
Ausar Thompson, G/F
Bryce Griggs, PG
Jazian Gortman, PG

2024 Draft-Eligible:

Jalen Lewis, PF/C
Alexandre Sarr, F/C
Tyler Smith, F
Matt Bewley, PF
Tyler Smith, PF

18 Packs Per Box, 4 Cards Per Pack

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 30 × 18 × 5 cm